EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial Board

 
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Fijałek - Medical University of Warsaw, Faculty of Pharmacy with the Division of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Bioanalysis and Drug Analysis; National Medicines Institute, Warsaw, Poland, e-mail: zbigniew.fijałek@wum.edu.pl
 
dr hab. Natalia Gudz (Lwów, Ukraina)
 
prof. dr hab. Renata Jachowicz - Jagiellonian University, Collegium Medicum, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Drug Form Technology and Biopharmacy, Krakow, Poland
e-mail: renata.jachowicz@uj.edu.pl
 
prof. Ionut-Valentin Ledeti - “Victor Babes” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Timisoara, Romania, e-mail: ionut.ledeti@umft.ro
 
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Mikiciuk-Olasik - Medical University of Łódź, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Biochemistry, Lodz, Poland, e-mail: elzbieta.mikiciuk-olasik@umed.lodz.pl
 
prof. Alfonso Miquel das Neves Cavaco Departamento de Sócio-Farmácia, Faculdade de Farmácia, Universidade de Lisboa, Lizbona, Portugalia, e-mail: acavaco@ff.ulisboa.pt
 
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Olczyk - Medical University of Silesia in Katowice, Faculty of Pharmacy with the Division of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Diagnostics, Sosnowiec, Poland, e-mail: olczyk@sum.edu.pl
 
prof. dr hab. Janusz Pluta - Polish Pharmaceutical Society, e-mail: janusz.pluta@umed.wroc.pl
 
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Sawicki - Medical University of Gdańsk, Faculty of Pharmacy with the Division of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Physical Chemistry, Gdansk. Poland, e-mail: wieslaw.sawicki@gumed.edu.pl
 
dr hab. Agnieszka Skowron - Jagiellonian University, Collegium Medicum, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Social Pharmacyakład, Krakow, Poland, e-mail: agnieszka.skowron@uj.edu.pl

prof. Assena Stoimenova - Medical University Faculty of Pharmacy , Medical University- Sofia, Bułgaria, e-mail: assena.stoimenova@foz.mu-sofia.bg
 
prof. Lidia Tajber - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin, Irlandia, e-mail: LTAJBER@tcd.ie

prof. dr hab. Marek Wesołowski - Medical University of Gdańsk, Faculty of Pharmacy with the Division of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Analytical Chemistry, Gdansk, Poland, e-mail :marek.wesolowski@gumed.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Anna Wiela-Hojeńska - Wroclaw Medical University, Faculty of Pharmacy with the Division of Medical Analytics, Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Wroclaw, Poland,
e-mail: anna.wiela-hojenska@umed.wroc.pl

prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Winnicka - Medical University of Bialystok, Faculty of Pharmacy with the Division of Laboratory Medicine, Department of Applied Pharmacy, Bialystok, Poland,
e-mail: kwin@umb.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Andriy Zimenkovsky - Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University, Lwów, Ukraina, e-mail:  azimenkovsky@ukr.net

dr hab. Agnieszka Zimmermann - Medical University of Gdańsk, Faculty of Health Sciences with the Division of Nursing and the Institute of Maritime and Tropical Medicine, Nursing Department, Gdansk, Polaand, e-mail: agnieszka.zimmermann@gumed.edu.pl