EDITORIAL OFFICE

"Farmacja Polska" – ISSN: Printed 0001-6837; ISSN: Online 2353-5288

Editor in Chief –  dr hab. Bożena Karolewicz, Department of Drug Form Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University of Silesian Piasts, Wroclaw, Poland, e-mail: bozena.karolewicz@umed.wroc.pl ; farmacja@ptfarm.pl
 
Managing editormgr Hanna Plata, Polish Pharmaceutical Society, Warsaw, Poland, e-mail: h.plata@ptfarm.pl
 
Technical editor – mgr Joanna Czarnecka
 
Statistical editor –  dr Dominik Marciniak, Department of Drug Form Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University of Silesian Piasts, Wroclaw, Poland, e-mail: dominik.marciniak@umed.wroc.pl
 
Editorial office adrress: ul. Długa 16, 00-238 Warszawa
Adrress for correspondence: farmacja@ptfarm.pl
 

 

Editorial Board

 
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Fijałek - Zakład Farmacji Kryminalistycznej, Warszawski Uniwersytet Medyczny, Warszawa, Polska, e-mail: zbigniew.fijałek@wum.edu.pl
 
dr hab. Natalia Gudz (Lwów, Ukraina)
 
prof. dr hab. Renata Jachowicz - Katedra Technologii Postaci Leku i Biofarmacji, Wydział Farmaceutyczny, Uniwersytet Jagielloński – Collegium Medicum, Kraków, Polska,
e-mail: renata.jachowicz@uj.edu.pl
 
prof. Ionut-Valentin Ledeti - “Victor Babes” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Timisoara, Romania, e-mail: ionut.ledeti@umft.ro
 
prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Mikiciuk-Olasik - Zakład Chemii Farmaceutycznej, Analizy Leków i Radiofarmacji, Katedra Chemii Farmaceutycznej, Wydział Farmaceutyczny, Uniwrsytet Medyczny, Łódź, Polska, e-mail: elzbieta.mikiciuk-olasik@umed.lodz.pl
 
prof. Alfonso Miquel das Neves Cavaco Departamento de Sócio-Farmácia, Faculdade de Farmácia, Universidade de Lisboa, Lizbona, Portugalia, e-mail: acavaco@ff.ulisboa.pt
 
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Olczyk - Katedra i Zakład Chemii Klinicznej i Diagnostyki Laboratoryjnej, Wydział Nauk Farmaceutycznych w Sosnowcu, Ślaski Uniwersytet Medyczny, Sosnowiec, Polska, e-mail: olczyk@sum.edu.pl
 
prof. dr hab. Janusz Pluta - Polskie Towarzystwo Farmaceutyczne, e-mail: janusz.pluta@umed.wroc.pl
 
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Sawicki - Katedra i Zakład Chemii Fizycznej, Wydział Farmaceutyczny, Gdański Uniwersytet Medyczny, Gdańsk. Polska, e-mail: wieslaw.sawicki@gumed.edu.pl
 
dr hab. Agnieszka Skowron - Zakład Farmacji Społecznej, Wydział Farmaceutyczny Collegium Medicum, Uniwersytet Jagielloński, Kraków, Polska, e-mail: agnieszka.skowron@uj.edu.pl

prof. Assena Stoimenova - Medical University Faculty of Pharmacy , Medical University- Sofia, Bułgaria, e-mail: assena.stoimenova@foz.mu-sofia.bg
 
prof. Lidia Tajber - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin, Irlandia, e-mail: LTAJBER@tcd.ie

prof. dr hab. Marek Wesołowski - Katedra i Zakład Chemii Analitycznej, Wydział Farmaceutyczny, Gdański Uniwersytet Medyczny, Gdańsk, Polska, e-mail :marek.wesolowski@gumed.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Anna Wiela-Hojeńska - Katedra i Zakład Farmakologii Klinicznej, Wydział Farmaceutyczny, Uniwersytet Medyczny im. Piastów Śląskich, Wrocław, Polska,
e-mail:
anna.wiela-hojenska@umed.wroc.pl

prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Winnicka - Zaklad Farmacji Stosowanej, Wydział Farmaceutyczny Z Oddziałem Medycyny Labolatoryjnej, Uniwersytet Medyczny, Białystok, Polska),
e-mail: kwin@umb.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Andriy Zimenkovsky - Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University, Lwów, Ukraina, e-mail:  azimenkovsky@ukr.net

dr hab. Agnieszka Zimmermann - Zakład Prawa Medycznego i Farmaceutycznego, Katedra Medycyny Społecznej, Gdański Uniwersytet Medyczny, Gdańsk, Polska,
e-mail: agnieszka.zimmermann@gumed.edu.pl